[Audio] Rich Noir ft. Hardbody – “Get Rich” (Prod: Sean White)

Get Rich

It’s a North Side Monarchy thing. London’s pride and joy Rich Noir drops a new tune that has everyone going crazy!
“Get Rich” – I’ve had the pleasure of hearing a few times before it dropped and I was patiently awaiting it’s release. We can all now share that experience I had when listening to it for the first time. Teaming up with Hardbody who just put out his project Thr33 Monkeys – Rich tells you exactly why he isn’t going anywhere any time soon. “Really copped an E320, put 30 in the safe, tell me what these pu**y n***** going to say”. Facts. I’m stoked to see what is next for the London emcee, for now get your Monday night turn up on with “Get Rich”. If you’re feeling the same way, let me know why in the comments. You can also download this banger for FREE. Everyone loves free music.

[Video Premiere] TassNata ft. Junia-T & Iman Omari – “For The Summer” (Dir: Mob Marley Films)


Not too long ago we premiered the first tune off Before Mourning, an album TassNata is getting set to release – “For The Summer”, a laid back chill tune that TassNata put together with Junia-T and Iman Omari while in LA on a trip. Mob Marley Films spent the day with them while they went through Fairfax, strolled downtown, hit up the Staple Centre; ending the day with some drinks and a bonfire on the beach with good company. The visuals provided bring you along that trip with them in LA for the day. We are proud to premiere “For The Summer” and you can check out the interview we did with TassNata to learn all about his trip to LA this summer and what went down as well as get some more info on his upcoming album!

[Video] Sese – “Throwing Smoke” (Dir: Dj Finn TV & Ty Black)

throwing smoke

We finally have the first look into YFRWN 3, Sese unleashes the visuals for “Throwing Smoke” – an anthem for all those smokers out there. You know who you are! This calming yet eerie Jazz Feezy & Scena production is a great introduction to the nightmare about to occur on October 31st when YFRWN 3 drops. Just seeing the hype coming from this and the production announcements Sese has made like working with Classified, Rich Kidd, Vokab and so many more amazing producers. I’m excited as ever. If you know me, you know I’ve been bumping Sese for a minute and won’t hesitate to call him one of the top contenders in the Canadian scene. Whether it be content, bars, consistency, you name it! I mentioned to Sese the streets need YFRWN 3 earlier in the year, I’m sure I wasn’t the only one either but it was definitely the truth. October 31st, mark your calenders!

[Video] Quake Matthews ft. Neon Dreams – “Angel”


Quake Matthews teamed up with Neon Dreams not too long ago, “Angel” is what came of it. A song about the trails and tribulations life throws at us and the will power to overcome. There’s times we all feel beat into the ground, it’s how you get back up that determines the outcome of things. Quake isn’t letting anything stand in the way of his goals. His forthcoming album, “Fine Wine” is set to be out on January 1st. If you’ve heard Corrado than you can expect it to be something epic. Check out the visuals for “Angel” provided by MuchFACT below and get ready!

[Album] Kehmak – “Revenge of the Nerds”

Revenge of the Nerds

In just two days, London’s own – Kehmak (part of Treetop Ent) drops his debut album, Revenge of the Nerds. His album release party is this Thursday also! With some you’ve heard, like “Good Ol’ Days” and “On My Nuts”, “Day or Night” and “Bright Lights” – there’s some new tunes on here that will blow your mind. Having the opportunity to take an early listen I can vouch. You can pre-order the album now for only $5. Also hard copies are available to be sent anywhere in the world! You get an early previous of the bonus song, “I’m Done” right now, with download if you purchase. Let me know what you think, because I guarantee you’ll be wanting more!

1. Time Warp
2. Revenge Of The Nerds feat. Casper The Ghost
3. Samuel L. Jackson
4. World Go ‘Round feat. Culture
5. Can’t Believe That It’s Real
6. On My Nuts feat. TreeTop (Culture, TT Lo, & Casper The Ghost)
7. Bright Lights feat. Maverick Judson
8. Day Or Night feat. Haviah Mighty
9. Here To Party feat. Culture, TT Lo, & Maverick Judson
10. Kam Drake feat. KyleKanevil
11. Count On Me feat. Bronson Deagle & Leanne Mayer
12. The Good Ol’ Days
13. I’m Done (Bonus Track)

[Mixtape] Hardbody – “Thr33 Monkeys”


Hardbody is back with a brand new project, Thr33 Monkeys which has been getting a tonne of attention. Featuring artists like Sese, Luu Breeze, Peter Jackson, P Dollaz, Magnum – there isn’t one tune off Hardbody’s latest work that you can’t vibe with. Hit the strip with this bumping in your whip, you’re about to get some heads turning with this one. Peep Thr33 Monkeys after the tracklist.


[Video] A-Game – “It’s Been A Minute” (Dir: Zac Facts)

a-game - its been a minute

Off their recent release Boarding Pass, A-Game brings you the visuals for the intro, “It’s Been A Minute”. Hitting the streets with their close friends, the visuals bring it back a minute showing you glimpses of the city. Spots where they either hung out, or went to school. The smooth violin on this Wondagurl production creates a picturesque background for A-Game to bring it back a minute.

Page 1 of 7212345...102030...Last »

TCUS Newsletter

Our Weekly newsletter featuring giveaways, events, interviews, and feel good music subscribe now!

The Come Up Show Podcast

Connect With Us